130 records found in 0.04 seconds

Opensolr Documentation Blog https://opensolr.com/blog

Opensolr Index Analytics, How to import data from XML files into your SOLR collection, How to use with Drupal, Opensolr Site Search and Web Crawler Solution, How to index rich text format documents from Drupal, How to enable solr replication, Opensol...


OpenSolr - Hosted Solr Cloud Solutions, Worldwide https://opensolr.com/

Opensolr is a Hosted Apache Solr Solution, that offers High Avilability, Free plans, innovative Solr seach services, Web Crawler, Deployment Automation via REST APIs, and more....


Pricing - Hosted Solr as a Service Solutions https://opensolr.com/pricing

Setup your custom hosted solr cloud package. Select a predefined package or select the resources you need, and only pay for what you use....


Corporate Solr Cloud Solutions https://opensolr.com/opensolr-resilient-cluster-diagram

High Availability Solr Cloud Solutions, offering read-write separation, Load Balancing, and Multi-Region Failover...


Corporate Solr Cloud Solutions https://opensolr.com/enterprise-solr-cloud

High Availability Solr Cloud Solutions, offering read-write separation, Load Balancing, and Multi-Region Failover...


Opensolr Post Paid Billing System https://opensolr.com/faq/view/billing/102/opensolr-post-paid-billing-system

Don't get stuck on resources you won't ever use! Our Post-Paid system is here to help build more efficient billing for you. Please submit a requ...


API-Server Management https://opensolr.com/faq/view/api-server-management

Learn how to provision new Opensolr dedicated environments via our REST APIs...


OpenSolr Terms and Conditions of use https://opensolr.com/terms-and-conditions

The terms and conditions of use for the Opensolr.com solr hosting services....


Privacy Policy - Opensolr.com https://opensolr.com/privacy-policy

Opensolr Privacy Policy - Learn more about how opensolr will use your data, and how we protect your personally identifiable information....


Opensolr Index Analytics | Blog https://opensolr.com/blog/2019/05/opensolr-index-analytics

Analytics is a great way to get some key information about how your index is being used on a daily basis....


Opensolr Backup Manager | Blog https://opensolr.com/blog/2018/02/opensolr-backup-manager

Opensolr Backup Manager now comes with Automated Daily backup scheduler, and the option to backup your solr data and configuration files, and choose to only restore data or configuration files or both....


Opensolr Registration - Instant Solr Cloud Setup https://opensolr.com/register

Create your Opensolr account, and get started instantly with your new Solr Cloud indexes....


Blog | OpenSolr Wiki https://opensolr.com/blog/category/opensolr-wiki

OpenSolr Wiki. Opensolr Index Analytics, How to import data from XML files into your SOLR collection, How to use with Drupal, Opensolr Site Search and Web Crawler Solution, How to index rich text format documents from Drupal, How to enable solr repli...


How to enable solr replication | Blog https://opensolr.com/blog/2018/11/how-to-enable-solr-replication

This explains how to easily setup secure solr replication OVER HTTPS between two of your opensolr indexes...


How to import data from XML files into your SOLR collection | Blog https://opensolr.com/blog/2019/02/how-to-import-data-from-xml-files-into-your-solr-collect...

We've seen here how we may setup our MySQL data importer and import data directly from our MySQL database inside the opensolr generic collections. In quite the same manner, we're about to see how we can import data from any XML file thr...


Opensolr Sitecore Integration | Blog https://opensolr.com/blog/2018/10/opensolr-sitecore-integration

How to implement Opensolr into your Sitecore application. Prerequisites for Opensolr implementation....


Opensolr Site Search and Web Crawler Solution | Blog https://opensolr.com/blog/2018/12/opensolr-site-search-and-web-crawler-solution

Our web crawler is now improoved by indexing any types of documents, from PDF, DOC, to mp4, or any other media files, and even zip / tar.gz archives. Here's a demo: https://opensolr.com/search/bbc...


How to use with Drupal | Blog https://opensolr.com/blog/2019/01/how-to-use-with-drupal

Apparently using opensolr with drupal has been quite a challenge for some people. It actually is not a challenge at all. All you have to do is simply use the drupal schema.xml and setup your collection information in your drupal solr module. And jus...


How to index rich text format documents from Drupal | Blog https://opensolr.com/blog/2018/11/how-to-index-rich-text-format-documents-from-drupal

This video tutorial will demonstrate how to use opensolr, to index PDF, and other rich text format doucuments, using Apachesolr Drupal Attachments, and the remote opensolr Tika library....


Opensolr Index Analytics | Blog https://opensolr.com/blog/2013/12/opensolr-index-analytics

Analytics is a great way to get some key information about how your index is being used on a daily basis....


Blog | Sitecore https://opensolr.com/blog/category/sitecore

Sitecore. Opensolr Sitecore Integration...


Opensolr REST API | Blog https://opensolr.com/blog/2018/05/opensolr-rest-api

You can easily manage your index, create new indexes, enable replication, and take other actions, programatically, using our REST APIs. Keep reading to learn more about our REST API methods....


How to define new fields in schema.xml | Blog https://opensolr.com/blog/2018/04/how-to-define-new-fields-in-schema.xml

Editing the schema.xml using opensolr.com is easy. This describes how to easily define new fields and edit your schema.xml to fit your needs....


Get started with opensolr | Blog https://opensolr.com/blog/2018/09/get-started-with-opensolr

How to setup my opensolr index to work with drupal wordpress or any other system? This clip contains a quick demo on how to integrate opensolr with drupal, and, offers an insight about how to integrate with any other CMS or custom web application....


Add HTTP Auth to Resilient Cluster | Blog https://opensolr.com/blog/2018/02/add-http-auth-to-resilient-cluster

Here's how to enable HTTP Auth to your Opensolr Resilient Cluster...


Drupal Known Issues | Blog https://opensolr.com/blog/2018/07/drupal-known-issues

Drupal delivers faulty solr config files. Keep reading to learn how to fix the known issues of Drupal with Opensolr....


Solr Index with HTTP Authentication | Blog https://opensolr.com/blog/2018/07/solr-index-with-http-authentication

Yes! Opensolr finally delivered the HTTP Authentication mechanism for every index! Best part: IT IS FREE! Keep reading to learn more!...


Blog | Opensolr and Drupal https://opensolr.com/blog/category/opensolr-and-drupal

Opensolr and Drupal. Get started with opensolr, Drupal Known Issues...


Blog | REST API https://opensolr.com/blog/category/reseller-api

REST API. Opensolr REST API...


Blog | Resilient Cluster https://opensolr.com/blog/category/resilient-cluster

Resilient Cluster. Add HTTP Auth to Resilient Cluster, Edit or upload solrconfig.xml to my Resilient Cluster...


Edit or upload solrconfig.xml to my Resilient Cluster | Blog https://opensolr.com/blog/2017/02/edit-or-upload-solrconfig.xml-to-my-resilient-cluster

How to upload your new solrconfig.xml to your resilient cluster...


How to setup solr MySQL data importer | Blog https://opensolr.com/blog/2017/11/how-to-setup-solr-mysql-data-importer

If you don't feel like creating your own data importer to import data from your SQL database to your SOLR collections, we've also integrated the DIH  - Data Import Handler which now helps you define your SQL connection and query, and imp...


Upload & import data from CSV to your Opensolr index | Blog https://opensolr.com/blog/2017/02/upload-import-data-from-csv-to-your-opensolr-index

Here's how to upload data from csv files to your opensolr index....


Protect your solr index data | Blog https://opensolr.com/blog/2018/01/protect-your-solr-index-data

Opensolr gives all users the option to protect their index data by using IP access lists, HTTPS connectivity, and HTTP Authentication....


Upload rich text format documents into your Opensolr Index | Blog https://opensolr.com/blog/2017/02/upload-rich-text-format-documents-into-your-opensolr-ind...

Upload rich text format documents or crawl full URLs, into your Opensolr Index....


API-Cluster Management https://opensolr.com/faq/view/api-cluster-management

Learn how to automatically create new Resilient Opensolr Clusters, via our REST APIs...


Blog | Uploading Data https://opensolr.com/blog/category/uploading-data

Uploading Data. Upload rich text format documents into your Opensolr Index, Upload & import data from CSV to your Opensolr index...


API-Backup Management https://opensolr.com/faq/view/api-backup-management

Learn how to create and manage automated backups via the Opensolr Backup Manager REST APIs...


Account Security https://opensolr.com/faq/view/account-security

Ever wondered how secure is your Opensolr account? Well, check this out...


External integration issues https://opensolr.com/faq/view/external-integration-issues

Is your shared hosting provider blocking your opensolr collection? Find out how to solve that and other issues like that, here....


Billing https://opensolr.com/faq/view/billing

Need more details about our billing system? What to update your billing or credit card information? This is where you find out how....


Opensolr and Drupal https://opensolr.com/faq/view/opensolr-and-drupal

Having issues with opensolr and drupal ?Please read this FAQ to have some of your questions answered right away...


API-Logs & Analytics https://opensolr.com/faq/view/api-logs-analytics

Learn how to grab your Opensolr request logs automatically in any format (csv, etc), via our REST APIs...


API-Index Management https://opensolr.com/faq/view/api-index-management

Index managed REST APIs. Describes how to manage your Opensolr resources via REST APIs....


API-Config Files https://opensolr.com/faq/view/api-config-files

Learn how to manage your Opensolr index configuration files, edit schema.xml, etc, via our REST APIs...


API-Security https://opensolr.com/faq/view/api-security

Learn how to manage your Opensolr index security, HTTP Authentication, IP Access lists, via our REST APIs...


API-Web Crawler https://opensolr.com/faq/view/api-web-crawler

Opensolr Web Crawler REST APIs automation features....


Data Security https://opensolr.com/faq/view/data-security

Questions regarding data security...


Solr Config Files https://opensolr.com/faq/view/solr-config-files

Questions and answers about the OpenSolr capabilites with the configuration files, and other solr config files related questions...


OpenSolr Wiki https://opensolr.com/faq/view/opensolr-wiki

Find out more about the opensolr features and how to use the opensolr system....